Happy Gospel Church

 

Happy Gospel Church Upcoming Events

The Walkers-the walkers-0019

Sunday, October 21, 2018, 6pm – The WALKERS in concert

Saturday, October 27, 2018 – “Fall Family Festival” (a fun-filled event for everyone!)

Sunday, November 4, 2018, 6pm – MARK V QUARTET in concert

Sunday-Monday, November 18-19, 2018 – “Fall Revival” with RANDY & MARY PERRY

Sunday, November 25, 2018, 6pm – The KRAMERS in concert

Sunday, December 2, 2018, 6pm – The KINGSMEN in concert

Sunday, December 9, 2018, 6pm – JEFF STICE in concert

Sunday, December 16, 2018, 6pm – Christmas Program

Monday, December 24, 2018, 7pm – Christmas Eve Candlelight Service

Sunday, December 30, 2018, 6pm – “Happy Gospel’s Year End Celebration!”

with THREE BRIDGES and the HYSSONGS

Sunday, January 6, 2019, 6pm – The HOPPERS in concert

Sunday, January 13, 2019, 6pm – TRIUMPHANT QUARTET in concert

Sunday, January 20, 2019, 6pm – PRIMITIVE QUARTET in concert

Sunday, January 27, 2019, 6pm – LEFEVRE QUARTET in concert

Sunday, February 3, 2019, 10am – JOSH & ASHLEY FRANKS (preaching & singing)

Sunday, February 3, 2019, 6pm – The TALLEYS in concert

Sunday, February 10, 2019, 6pm – NEW SPEER FAMILY in concert

Sunday, February 17, 2019, 6pm – BRIAN FREE & ASSURANCE in concert

Sunday, February 24, 2019, 6pm – DIXIE ECHOES in concert

Sunday, March 3, 2019, 6pm – BOWLING FAMILY in concert

Sunday, March 10, 2019, 6pm – The BROWNS in concert
Sunday, March 17, 2019, 6pm – The PERRYS in concert
Sunday, March 24, 2019, 6pm – The SOUND in concert
Sunday, March 31, 2019, 6pm – BLACKWOOD BROTHERS in concert
Sunday, April 7, 2019, 6pm – The GUARDIANS in concert

 

No admission charge for any service – a love offering will be received

Pastor Bill Bailey preaches each Sunday at 10am & 6pm, and most mid-weeks at 7pm

 

Happy Gospel Church – 1915 53rd Ave East (Hwy 70), Bradenton, FL 34203

Happy Gospel is a non-denominational, Spirit-filled, Bible-preaching church

that loves southern gospel music! 

Specialized ministries for all ages – Welcome snowbirds!


For more information, call (941) 756-6942,
or go to http://www.happygospelchurch.com