Happy Gospel Church

Happy Gospel Church Upcoming Events

 

Sunday, October 20, 2019, 6pm – LAVERNE & EDITH TRIPP, special guests

Sunday, October 27, 2019, 6pm – OLD PATHS QUARTET in concert

Sunday, November 3, 2019, 10am & 6pm – “Revival Day” with MATT AUSTIN

Sunday, November 10, 2019, 6pm – MARK 209 in concert

Sunday, November 17, 2019, 6pm – TREVOR THOMAS, comedian/drama artist

Sunday, November 24, 2019, 10am & 6pm – “Revival Day” with RANDY PERRY

Monday, November 25, 2019, 7pm – “Turkey Outreach Service” with RANDY COGGINS II

Sunday, December 1, 2019, 6pm – SINGING ECHOES in concert

Sunday, December 8, 2019, 6pm – The KINGSMEN in concert

Sunday, December 15, 6pm – Adult & Children’s Christmas Program

Tuesday, December 24, 2019, 7pm – Christmas Eve Candlelight Service

Sunday, December 29, 2019, 6pm – “Happy Gospel’s Year End Celebration”
with THREE BRIDGES in concert (Dessert reception follows)

Sunday, January 5, 2020, 6pm – The HOPPERS in concert

Sunday, January 12, 2020, 6pm – TRIUMPHANT QUARTET in concert

Sunday, January 19, 2020, 6pm – PRIMITIVE QUARTET in concert

Sunday, January 26, 2020, 6pm – BOWLING FAMILY in concert

Sunday, February 2, 2020, 10am – JOSH & ASHLEY FRANKS special guests

Sunday, February 2, 2020, 6pm – The FREEMANS in concert

Sunday, February 9, 2020, 6pm – BLACKWOOD BROTHERS in concert

Sunday, February 16, 2020, 6pm – BALL BROTHERS in concert

Sunday, February 23, 2020, 6pm – DIXIE ECHOES in concert

Sunday, March 1, 2020, 6pm – LEGACY FIVE in concert

Sunday, March 8, 2020, 6pm – GOLD CITY in concert

Sunday, March 15, 2020, 6pm – The KRAMERS in concert

Sunday, March 22, 2020, 6pm – MARK DUBBELD FAMILY in concert

Sunday, March 29, 2020, 6pm – The GUARDIANS in concert

Sunday, April 5, 2020, 6pm – “Snowbird Appreciation Sunday” with the NELONS

No admission charge for any service – a love offering will be received

Pastor Bill Bailey preaches each Sunday at 10am, and most mid-weeks at 7pm

 

Happy Gospel Church – 1915 53rd Ave East (Hwy 70), Bradenton, FL 34203

Happy Gospel is a non-denominational, Spirit-filled, Bible-preaching church

that loves southern gospel music! 

Specialized ministries for all ages – Welcome snowbirds!


For more information, call (941) 756-6942,
or go to http://www.happygospelchurch.com