Happy Gospel Church

UPCOMING EVENTS:

Monday, November 23, 2020, 7pm – “Turkey Outreach Service” with RANDY COGGINS II

Sunday, November, 29, 2020 , 6pm – THE SHIRAH BROTHERS in concert

Sunday, December 6, 2020, 6pm – The KINGSMEN in concert

Sunday, December 13, 2020, 6pm – HGC Christmas Program

Sunday, December 20, 2020, 6pm – THREE BRIDGES Christmas concert

Thursday, December 24, 7pm – Christmas Eve Candlelight Service

Wednesday, December 30, 2020, 7pm – “HGC Year End Celebration”
with KAREN PECK & NEW RIVER and more!

Sunday, January 3, 2021, 6pm – The HOPPERS in concert

Sunday, January 10, 2021, 6pm – TRIUMPHANT QUARTET in concert

Sunday, January 17, 2021, 6pm – The WHISNANTS in concert

Sunday, January 24, 2021, 6pm – TRIBUTE QUARTET in concert

Sunday, January 31, 2021, 10am – JOSH & ASHLEY FRANKS, special guests

Sunday, February 7, 2021, 6pm – DIXIE ECHOES in concert

No admission charge for any service – a love offering will be received

Pastor Bill Bailey preaches each Sunday at 10am, and most mid-weeks at 7pm

 

Happy Gospel Church – 1915 53rd Ave East (Hwy 70), Bradenton, FL 34203

Happy Gospel is a non-denominational, Spirit-filled, Bible-preaching church

that loves southern gospel music!

Specialized ministries for all ages – Welcome snowbirds!


For more information, call (941) 756-6942,
or go to
http://www.happygospelchurch.com